RSS Feed

A Message for Beyonce


Dear Beyonce,

Remember when I wrote to you,  outlining how everything in your life would change once you became a mother?

I forgot to mention that nothing you do will ever be good enough.

Whether it’s your career, or taking care of the baby or your husband and home, you will find that things just won’t be as easy as they once seemed.

You might find that you are spread too thin, and that you can’t give 100 percent to certain areas in your life.

For example at the inauguration when you were there to sing for Obama and you decided to not actually sing the song, but just pretend to.

This looks very convincing...

If you mic it then you have to fucking sing in it….

 

Listen – I hear you.

Do you know how I would love to just walk around with an earpiece telling me what to say…and I could just move my lips like the robot girl from Small Wonder??

But people don’t understand and today’s society allows for no flaws or imperfections in their idols.

After all the backlash you probably felt bad.

You probably had juggled a lot and neglected your baby to be there for that performance.

After you got back to your hotel room, Jay Z probably was complaining because he was feeling neglected and wanted to have sex with you.

It’s a never-ending cycle of people wanting things from you.

Tomorrow you get to do it all again!

Good luck!!

Don’t say I never warned you…..

PLEASE CLICK THE BANNER BELOW TO VOTE FOR ME FOR THE TOP 25 MOMS CONTEST….RIGHT NOW I AM #80 WHICH I AM SURE YOU KNOW IS HIGHLY UNACCEPTABLE…I NEED YOUR VOTES!!!!!!

link_badge

 

 

 

5 responses »

  1. I’m a huge B fan – in fact I am pretty sure she’s going to win the Superbowl tomorrow. This made my morning!

    Reply
  2. This post was very entertaining. Thanks for the smile!
    Tabby

    http://www.shoppingwives.com

    Reply
  3. In my book, Beyonce is pretty much Puuurfect. & I’m envious as hell. X

    Reply
  4. Oh poor Beyonce! Show just finished…what did you think? Me? Not much.
    I voted! Now, if you can please remind me every day. I will also harass my friends who all apparently love you and read you every day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,751 other followers

